A Summary of Presences (like me on facebook maybe?)

Hello precious followers!

As some of you may know, I not only have my art blog here, but also:

twitter
@KrashART

deviantART:
kristinbowles.deviantart.com

facebook:
facebook.com/kristinbowlesart

On my facebook page, I’m hoping to gather 100 people to unite in support and hit that lovely little “like” button for me! If I can get this to happen by the time the clock strikes midnight on December 1st, I’ll be doing a drawing/raffle for a sketch request, pooled from the folks who like my page! I’ll also be taking into consideration recruiters – if you like my page, and refer someone else to it, and your referral wins, you’ll be receiving a neat freebie, too!

So, how about it? Feel like showing me some facebook lovin’? (And entering for a chance to maybe win some free Kristin Bowles art?)

This entry was posted in art feed. Bookmark the permalink.