Stringing You Along

I’m far from the only creative individual in my family!

My sister, Amanda, does really wonderful, usually wearable, crafts using hemp and thread. I finally got the chance to help her set up an online shop, and we’re both really pleased with it! I’d be pleased as punch if you go check it out – and Amanda would love it, too! You can click the image, or right here!

Heck, she has a tendency to sponsor special raffles and drawings on her facebook page – maybe you’d like to go give a “like” and take a chance to win her next one!

PS – I am slacking so bad on the 30Characters Challenge. I’m still hoping I can get all of them done, but I’m going to have to cram! Suggestions and ideas are always appreciated! Comment below, tweet at me, or tell me about it on facebook!

This entry was posted in art feed, life feed and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.