Request: Anyu

Request: Anyu

This is a pencil sketch drawing of :icontweescreed: ~TweeScreed, aka, all-hail-king-loki‘s character, Anyu.

I’m currently taking requests/trades from pestering folks to make me draw. I’ll limit it to one a day, though, because I’ll be continuing some non-profit website redesign work, as well! (folks on my facebook page will know about that!)

How to qualify for a request/trade?

Get in touch with me!

  • Here (comment below)
  •  :iconkrashart: deviantART (drop me a note)
  • facebook (write on the page wall, or send a message – whichever works)

I’ll need to know some basic info about your request/trade.

  • Basic physical description
  • Specific poses/requests
  • How to get in touch with you in the future

These will not be print-quality. They will be small drawings. Some will be digital, some pencil. Some may have color, some may not.Most will likely be done in a total of 3 hours or less. Unfortunately, I cannot indulge in over-the-top details for these requests/trades.

That sort of extra attention would require a commission status. Which I am equally open to! I have some basic prices laid out on my website, but if you want to negotiate, all you have to do is contact me! (Use the same links listed above for requests)

Image | This entry was posted in art feed and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.