deviantART’s Original Quotes Challenge!

I hardly ever participate in deviantART‘s contests, because I’m not a front-pager, and therefor I don’t usually get any attention when it comes to votes, but this time around, I had the time, I had the motivation, I had the inspiration, and I actually read the terms and conditions – which is more than I can say for the vast majority of the entries as of 5:00 PM EST May the 1st, 2012. Holy cow.

So there it is. Thoughts? Would you wear it? (hint: If you would wear it, I’d be pretty excited to have you go over to the page and click the button that says so!)

GO VOTE! ;D

No, seriously guys… even if I stand a snowball’s chance in… yeah, you know the rest. The prizes are pretty impressive, and my gratefulness will know no bounds. Especially considering my current state of joblessness…

 

This entry was posted in art feed, life feed and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.