30 Characters! It starts TOMORROW!

So I had a single group of Trick-or-Treat-ers tonight. So much leftover candy! I was hoping to give it all away – really!

Gave me plenty of time to watch the newest episodes of Dexter and The Walking Dead, though.

Also gave me time to finally put a list together for the 30 Characters Challenge! Which is good, because it starts tomorrow. So, here’s what I’m drawing inspiration from during the month of November as I tackle the 30 Characters/30 Days Challenge!

So you know what to expect tomorrow! My goal is to post LATE tomorrow night – I have work from 9 to 3, so once I get home and knock out some chores (and hopefully eat something) then it’s solid DEVIL’S FOOD LOLITA time!

This entry was posted in art feed and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.