Inspired Art!

Alright, so here’s the deal:

I’ve been dying to just DRAW forever. F-O-R-E-V-E-R.

But! I’m still a little brain-burnt from my college escapades.

SO!

I’m doing INSPIRED art.

I’ve always loved folks coming to me and telling me “OMG, I would LOVE if you’d draw THIS for me!” If there’s money involved (at this point I’ll be upfront – I’ll be needing it soon) I’m even more excited. Right now, though, I just want to start drawing again. So I’m sifting through my friends and other sources of inspiration, and finding projects of theirs that I’d like to put my own spin on. I’m aiming to get a list of 10 together, then start doing a minimum of 1 a week.

Interested in being inspiration? Let me know. Comment here, or e-mail me at kristin@kristinbowles.com. You can also find me on deviantART as KrashART.

Once I get the desired number of inspirations/responses, I’ll put up a list and links and STUFF! YEAH!

This entry was posted in art feed and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Inspired Art!

  1. Anar says:

    Anar – Non furry or with his sleevless hoodie that has coon ears attached .
    Zosimus – Afro Puff rupaul transvetite with rogues powers…
    Onyk – A Yagudo Archer
    Sangoma – Half Goat Man (not a satyr) with a powerful that has a Giant Ram head attached to the top

Comments are closed.